Free For All Friday: Photobooths are the Coolest

I’ve been pretty MIA all week. For good reason I was planning a big party at my company (Source Communications) for our 25th Anniversary! The food was awesome (The Food Guy and Coldstone) the music was lovely (FACE Vocal Rock) and the company above the rest. We also had a photo booth (Chipper Booth) which just is a must have if you want to know what everyone at the party was up to while you had your back turned. It’s making me seriously consider getting one for the wedding. Here’s some of what I was up to…I don’t know why I’m always in the middle…it probably says something about my personality, perhaps that I like having flanking protection in the event of an evil morlock attack.

Leave a Reply

