TTT: Final Ballet Bitch Update

She’s still there. She’s going to continue to come. She comes with who I assumed was a friend, perhaps their daughters took class together too. Friday, in class someone asked if they were sisters. Turns out, the B.B. is actually the other lady’s daughter and she’s only slightly older than me but people always mistake her for her mother’s sister. Also turns out I knew the B.B’s sister, for about 4 seconds, she is exactly my age. And suddenly all my ill feelings evaporated, because I’m not above schadenfreude. Ah, feels so good.

Leave a Reply

