TTT: Blogging Tip

StumbleUpon is fabulous. If you are writing something online and you’d like someone other than your mom to read it. I have advice (I can give advice because I know for a fact 3 people other than my mom occasionally read this blog). Don’t do the black background with white/silver/red text template. I NEVER read something with this format when it pops up on StumbleUpon. Firstly, because it screams high school depressive Anglefire website (I should know) and secondly because it hurts my old, judgmental my eyes. Thank you.

Leave a Reply

