Today’s Progress

The working title of the show will be (drum roll please) The Undecideds, easy.

I started working on short story number one. On sentence two I realized,  I haven’t written a short fiction story since 8th grade newspaper class.Trust me it was brilliant, if not almost entirely stolen from a Mrs. Piggle Wiggle book.

Therefore, I’m doing research (reading David Sedaris and good ol’ Chuck Klosterman). I will submit a paragraph or two for peer review tomorrow (hopefully). Please do let me know if I should give up all together and get back to attempting to be a knitter.

Leave a Reply

