Night at The Museums with me, Kristen

If you’re in Denver on Saturday night (Nov. 3, 2012) and happen to be free and cheap boy have I got the activity for you! Night at the Museums. Many Denver Museums are offering free nighttime admission (and shuttle bus) and because I know you were going to ask, yes, I’d love to come with you! Unfortunately, though, I only know about this event because I will be volunteering during it (only slightly regretting my benevolence). The upside is if you decide to visit the Molly Brown House Museum between 7:30 and 10:00 P.M. you can catch me in all my tour guide glory on the second floor.

A sampling of my tour guide “skills”

Perhaps I will try to sneak into another museum before my shift because dang girl, this is a good deal!

One thought on “Night at The Museums with me, Kristen

Leave a Reply

