Reusing Wedding Leftovers

I picked up this collection of postcards by Kenny Be at Pandora (my favorite little store in my old Denver neighborhood) pre-wedding with the grand (and unrealized) idea of making the coolest welcome baskets in wedding history. Since that didn’t happen, I  used some as thank you postcards for those who were kind enough to think of me on my (gasp) 29th birthday and I saved some choice ones for framing, you know someday…

One thought on “Reusing Wedding Leftovers

Leave a Reply

