Arrested Development, Who Cares?

Confession Time: I don’t care about Arrested Development. I’ve been passively denying the truth until now. I think I watched about 2 seasons (how many seasons were there?) via Netflix but couldn’t tell you one character’s name or an episode plot. I vaguely remember a banana stand and if that is indeed from the show, that was my favorite part. I’m partial to buildings that look like the item they are selling.

So sorry friends who thought you knew me and who have been making hilarious references to the show in common conversation for years while I smiled politely, chuckled and said, “oh yeah,” all while wondering what it was we were talking about.

2 thoughts on “Arrested Development, Who Cares?

Leave a Reply

