things that make me happy (on the internet)

The Happyplace recaps of Mad Men and Game of Thrones episodes as if they were on Facebook

Bad Lip Reading of The Walking Dead

This sort of old NY Times article about a book that’s already come out about the Lunchable (and science behind other junk food that doesn’t bring up as many feelings of nostalgia)

THUG KITCHEN, nuff said.

This guy says we should cook our own food, and that no, we aren’t too stupid to do it successfully. He made me feel better about myself, I think I made biscuits from scratch after reading this. Yes, me, and yes,biscuits, and no it wasn’t difficult.

 

So food and TV, the same things that make me happy in real life make me happy on the internet, figures. Happy weekend, we will be spending ours assembling our new IKEA furniture!

One thought on “things that make me happy (on the internet)

Leave a Reply

