It’s Here! The JAM of Summer.

Come and Get it Bae ~ Pharrell Williams ft. Miley (really? ok) Cyrus.

Thank goodness Pharrell has shown up. I heard this on the radio on Friday that means it’s about to blow up on pop radio and my drives with the windows down are about to get a lot more dance-y. This probably was the song a friend suggested as the summer hit front runner after my last summer jam post. I thought she meant Marlyn Monroe, which just doesn’t do it for me, I need to be a better listener.

Anyway, dance on blog readers, summer is here let’s get our booty shake on.

 

 

Leave a Reply

